The company will have the right to blacklist any trader that causes the company a financial loss. So in order not to get blacklisted, you need to comply with the rules, terms and conditions and company’s notices. If you are blacklisted, then your account will be disabled, your profits will be removed and you will no longer be able to participate in any of our offers. In case you came back using a different name or ID, the company will have the right to sue you and ask for a financial compensation for the damage you have caused and the potential damage you might be causing.
Here is a list of the traders that will get blacklisted
- Pip traders
- News Traders